Admir Mujkic
Dec 27, 2022

--

I just finished reading the article, and I have to say that it was very well written and full of useful information.

Victor did a great job of writing in a way that was interesting and easy to understand. I really liked how well you did your research and paid attention to the details. Mine favorite is subtitle: "11. Be an Engineer"!

I'd like to know if you're also feeling better now that you've put all your knowledge into your product and seen that it can sometimes be built without full house by vertical, such as daily standups, scrum ceremonies, and so on?

Overall, it was a joy to read, and I would highly recommend it to others. This also gave me an idea for my next article.

--

--

Admir Mujkic

Admir combined engineering expertise with business acumen to make a positive impact & share knowledge. Dedicated to educating the next generation of leaders.