Admir Mujkic
1 min readFeb 13, 2023

--

Great article. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights. I beliveve can agree that understanding the key concepts of mathematics is crucial for success in programming and AI. The role of statistics and other mathematical methodologies in these fields cannot be overstated. I would like to offer some advice to those who are just starting out in these areas: focus on mastering the fundamental concepts of mathematics before diving into programming. This will help you avoid common pitfalls and complexities that often arise due to a lack of understanding.

I recently published an article on the Abstraction Inversion Anti-Pattern in Python, which was motivated by my own experiences with complexity in software development. I believe that a lack of understanding of engineering and analytic mathematics is often at the root of these issues. If you're interested, I've included a link to my article below. I hope it will be of help to others in the community who are looking to avoid these types of mistakes.

Link to my article: https://admirlive.medium.com/understanding-the-abstraction-inversion-anti-pattern-in-software-development-92c766d0221e

--

--

Admir Mujkic

Admir combined engineering expertise with business acumen to make a positive impact & share knowledge. Dedicated to educating the next generation of leaders.